Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    3,429

  2. #2
    I don't really understand this change in the rules. Surely if you have four events and one discard, then winning the first three events should make you champion without you needing to sail the last event?
    This has always been the case at most dinghy events – until the concept of a medal race was brought in for the spectators.
    Now back in the UK.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •